Register of Trained Personel

 Pump Industry Australia Inc.

 Registry of Commissioning Personnel





First Name Surname Company Address Contact Email
Alax Aguliera CNF & Assoc Sydney aguliera.alex@cnfa.com.au
Alex Bell Ballina Council Ballina NSW Alex.bell@ballina.nsw.gov.au
Alex Calodoulkas Kelair Pumps Brisbane alex.calodoukas@kelairpumps.com
Almedia Cassius KSB
Andrew Longland Kelair Pumps Brisbane andrew.longland@kelairpumps.com.au
Andrew Marr Rich River Irrigation Echuca, Victoria andrew@rrid.com.au
Ben Droughton CSR Bradford Brisbane bdroughton@csr.com.au
Blake Spoor Brown Bros Engineers Melbourne blake.spoor@brownbros.com.au
Blannin James Steveco Seals & Pumps Vic
Bosen Adrian Emtivac
Brown Tom Hydro Australia
Byron Aylot Skyline Pumps Brisbane byron@skylinepumps.com.au
Cameron Yarrow KSB Brisbane Cameron.Yarrow@ksb.com.au
Chris Smy KSB Christchurch NZ Chris.smy@ksb.com.au
Civelle Ben KSB
Cornell Paul Adlers Pool Centre
Craig O’Farrell Sunbury Irrigation Sunbury, Victoria sunbury@waterpros.com.au
Craig Kuncio KSB Newcastle craig.kuncio@ksb.com.au
Daryl Collins DTB Pumps Melbourne darylcollins@dtbpumps.com
David Strang Franklin Electric Melbourne dstrang@fle.com
Gaul Peter Pentair
Ghelichi Solmaz AFH
Guthrie John John Crane
Hales Roy Masterflow
Hately Luke Yarra Water
James Petts DTB Pumps Melbourne james.petts@dtbpumps.com
Jamie Halfnights Pumpserv Sydney jameh@pumpserv.com
Jeria Zach
Keith Sanders AIM Melbourne keith@sandersoz.com
Kevin Cooke KSB Brisbane Kevin.Cooke@ksb.com.au
Khai Fan Jie KSB
Kiani Saad KSB Brisbane saad.kiana@ksb.com.au
Lee Kerwin Emtivac
Lee Cunningham Ipswich City Council Ipswich, Queensland switchinair@hotmail.com
Lincoln Beesley Pumpserv Sydney lincoln.beesley@pumpserv.com
Luke Micallef KSB Melbourne luke.micallef@ksb.com.au
Martin Searle Skyline Pumps Brisbane marty@skylinepumps.com.au
Mathew Mills CNF & Assoc Sydney mathew.mills@cnfa.com.au
Michael Goodman KSB Brisbane michaelgo64@hotmail.com
Mitchell Sherwood Pumps & Pipeline Services Bundall Qld mitchell@pumpsandpipes.net.au
Nathan Elliot KSB Brisbane superav@outlook.com
Nathan Dale KSB Brisbane nathan.dale@ksb.com.au
Neal Van Kerkvoort Ipswich City Council Ipswich, Queensland Neal.VanKerkvoort@ipswich.qld.gov.au
Neil Paton Wannon Water Warrnambool, Victoria neil.paton@wannonwater.com.au
Paten Dean John Crane
Paul Anthony PumpnSeal
Paul Johnson Davey Water Products Melbourne pjohnson@davey.com.au
Peter McCartney Rich River Irrigation Echuca, Victoria peter@rrid.com.au
Purcell Kevin John Crane
Rico Cong KSB Sydney rico.cong@ksb.com.au
Robert Hodder Davey Water Products Melbourne Rhodder@davey.com.au
Rudi Jahrig Kelair Pumps Brisbane rudi.jahrig@kelairpumps.com
Sara Moravari KSB Brisbane sara.moravari@ksb.com.au
Scott Hood CSR Bradford Brisbane shood@csr.com.au
Shane Reid National Pumps Britinya Qld owieland@nationalpump.com.a
Shaun Webb Brown Bros Engineers Brisbane shaun.webb@brownbros.com.au
Shestirkov Oleg AFH Not at AFH
Stuart Jay Ebara Pumps Melbourne stuart.j@ebara.com.au
Wan Burge DTB Pumps Melbourne jaruwan.burge@dtbpumps.com
Wayne Lister Lister Irrigation Warwick Qld wayne@listerirrigation.com.au